People

Name Position title Email Phone
Dr Melanie Rug
Dr Melanie Rug

CAM Centre Manager,

AMMRF Node Director,

Life Sciences

melanie.rug@anu.edu.au +61 (0)2 6125 7649
Dr Frank Brink
Dr Frank Brink

CAM Operations Manager,

Material Sciences

frank.brink@anu.edu.au +61 (0) 2 6125 6883
Joanne Lee
Joanne (Jiwon) Lee

Biological Microscopist,

Life Sciences

joanne.lee@anu.edu.au +61 (0)2 6197 0042
Daryl Webb

Light Microscopy Specialist,

Life Sciences

daryl.webb@anu.edu.au +61 (0)2 6125 4819
Dr Hua Chen

Physical Microscopy Specialist,

Material Sciences

hua.chen@anu.edu.au +61 (0) 2 6125 6886
Dr Felipe Kremer
Dr Felipe Kremer

Physical Microscopy Specialist,

Material Sciences

felipe.kremer@anu.edu.au +61 (0)2 6125 6553
Josie Smith

Administration Officer

josie.smith@anu.edu.au +61 (0) 2 6125 3543

Updated:  22 January 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director CAM/Page Contact:  CAM Web Admin